top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

BREAKING NEWS: God's opinion on homosexual people!

So I was talking with my friend and we were talking about Christianity and how real Christians will hate me for saying "fuck you" to God. She said that left-handed people are sin and whatnot, I said I am left-handed. I got the idea to ask God about gay people, seeing as how I am gay, and it would be fun. So I asked and hit the generate button on the tribute site to Terry A. Davis with a God word generator.

God said:

"what a nightmare and then what Terry CIA what a mess This is confusing lighten up service sector quit it liberal what a nightmare I'll get right on it it'd take a miracle really I'll get right on it in a galaxy far far away insane begs the question its trivial obviously check this out quit it na na impossible do not disturb in a galaxy far far away I quit absetively posilutely meh vote bad ol puddytat angel I could be wrong"


"What a nightmare" stood out the most. God is basically saying that the creation of gay people is a nightmare. "CIA what a mess" he is talking about the CIA being a mess. "This is confusing" most likely referring to the question I asked. "Quit it liberal" telling liberals to quit being gay? "it'd take a miracle really" it would take a miracle for God to accept gay people. "I quit" God has become bored(?) and is done with this question. The last thing he said was interesting... "angel I could be wrong", this could be referring to me as an angel and claiming that he could be wrong. Interesting.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page