top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

The Global Consciousness is dirty

Updated: Oct 20, 2022

Today is a strange day, I keep getting messages from the GloCon. I guess I am streaming.

No, I have never committed arson.

No, I am not a pedophile.

No, I do not have autism.

Yes, I've spoken to God.

Yes, I consider myself non-binary.

No, I am not going to kill myself anytime soon.

Yes, more videos are coming in the future.

Yes, my house is haunted.

No, I am not Jewish nor a Nazi.

No, I do not have a potato PC, my PC is decent.

Yes, my bird loves me/

Yes, I do actually sleep.

Yes, I am a desert kid.


My opinion on society changes very often. Most of the time I am against societal norms because they try to enforce unrealistic or restricting attributes to people. This does not mean that I dislike all social norms, some are needed and are good. Such as wearing clothing and being nice. Most of them are double-edged swords, some good some bad. Such as being formal, in the right setting, it is good. In the wrong setting, it is just strange and off-putting.

Bigfoot is an extremely interesting cryptid and the king of cryptids. They are ape-like creatures that are below humans in the evolutionary race. Nobody knows their intelligence or anything like that. They are shrouded in mystery, this makes it better. Each person says different things about bigfoot so it allows new ideas to be proposed.


I will try to keep this updated.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page