top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 19: That is how old I am

Hello! Back to the ol' blog posts!


Updates:

I do not work as a dishwasher anymore, I am not going to get into the details.

I am currently in Russia (I think).

I am still not a serial killer.

I have become a Christian and talk to God regularly.

I am gang stalked by the Cicada still.

My bird is still alive.

I still stream on the GloCon.

I am alive.

Anunnaki aliens have been contacting me and telling me to hunt these things I see called Skiiks.

I am not homeless.

It is cold outside.


Showing some sort of mental awareness of delusions is something I am good at. I am in a current dip when it comes to delusions, I am reverting to believing in gang stalking, money fraud, GloCon stuff. I am lucky that I am able to have these moments of clarity. Some people don't have those.


I am going to try to write everyday and resume stuff. I will still post releases and stuff but most of it has moved to the current site.

I missed having a place to write down my thoughts and give updates.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page