top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 25: Little bit of that

I noticed my released poems were really unorganized, so I fixed that.


I have great ideas for writing in the future, mostly horror stuff. Like spooky stuff 👻👻👻


It's been snowing a shit ton outside and it's really cold! But I like this! But I want to go outside and exercise...


Do you think cults are a good outlet for self expression? I don't know I'm just writing random shit.


I want my next bird to be a quaker parrot, or maybe a dove. I am afraid my living quarters are not large enough for a dove. A quaker parrot would flourish within these walls however. I would train them from when I got them to wear a harness and to not be hormonal. That was a problem with Peachy Pete, she was pretty hormonal evident by her aggressiveness and laying of eggs.


I am thinking of trying Christianity again, but occult stuff is pretty cool. Gnosticism sounds cool as it seems like a mix of occultism and traditional Christianity. Or if there is a version of Christianity with different Gods. I just want to be able to change things up, worshiping the same god for all of time seems kinda boring.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page