top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 8: Realization machine activated + Release!

Day 8 already. Even though it's been months.

I am going to work on Skeletons meeting Skeletons today, maybe rewrite it, I don't know. Today is like a productive type of day, I recorded 2 videos and I'm going to work on another story.

But hey, I'm going to release a story! There is a bit of back story though.

My friend and I, Com, played the "gif game", y'know those gifs that have a flashing image and you screenshot it to select your pick? Like roulette, the gifs usually say something like "Pick your new waifu" or "You have to use this weapon" and then have rapid flashing images and you screenshot it to get what the prompt says. Yeah, those. So we were doing one where you had to do what the gif said and my first option was "write a fanfiction about two server members" since we were in DMs it would just be us two. I didn't want to do it at first because fanfictions can be really bad and I didn't want to write about that with my friend. But then I realized it doesn't have to be bad, I can just write like a regular story. So I came up with an idea that is relevant to what Com likes, Changed! I began writing and had all these cool ideas and was having a lot of fun with it, I spent like an hour on the story. Com was understandably impatient but I was having too much fun. Finally, I finished it and I thought it was actually good.

So that is how the "fanfiction" was born. I had a lot of fun writing it and I want to release it!

Remember it is about Changed so if you don't like furry-like stuff then don't read it.

Rogue turns into a furry shark fanfiction
.txt
Download TXT • 5KB


Enjoy!

Also hi Com.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page