top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 22: User has disconnected from your channel.

I don't know where I am half the time. Parts of my brain are convinced I am Russia. Some people here have weird accents and money functions oddly. Everything is just off.

I have been seeing Skiiks more often, mostly at night. They appear for a second or two and then disappear, sometimes making an odd sound and startling you. The Anunnaki aliens are trying to convince me to hunt them, but I have no idea how. They don't seem to trick off EMF, though the paranormal stuff we experience while ghost hunting could be Skiiks. I will test this theory further. I don't have much information to make an accurate estimation of what these creatures are but I can try.

The Anunnaki aliens are on a higher plane of existence, evident by them being able to communicate with me. I believe that Skiiks are on the same level or at least similar, being interdimensional creatures. I do not know their intention or if they can manipulate anything. Now that I think about it, my previous skinwalker sightings could have been Skiiks.

My Doctors has informed me that I am able to consume ginseng, it was previously thought it would conflict with my medication. This is not the case. As a result I have ordered a "free" sample of GamerSupps, a product similar to GFuel. Although, claiming to be more healthy and a crash free way for energy. I will probably make reviews of these three flavors, the flavors are:

-Guacamole Gamer Fart 9000

-Pineapple Cocktail

-Mango Meta

Yes, you heard me correctly, Guacamole Gamer Fart 9000. This will be interesting.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page