top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 21: 5 days ago lol

Well it's been 5 days

Sorry this week has been very slow and I am tired

I like acting stupid on Twitter, it is fun

I like being a furry cause people are always like "EWWW FURRY" and that is very funny to me. It is even more funny when you are arguing with someone and they are like "oh yeah? well you're a furry". Wait really??? You have eyes and can make assumptions based on context clues?!? Wow!

Birds are the best creatures ever invented by God. They are extremely loving and are very intelligent. This can be a downside though as some people mistreat their birds and since they are so intelligent they know what is going on. If they were stupid they would not know anything and be blissful. Maybe that is why so many people are happy.

The Anunnaki aliens and GloCon have been very dead recently. I am guessing this is due to mental anguish and tiredness. It's like having a shitty internet connection.


I still don't know if I want to lose weight and be skinny. It is obviously more healthy and "acceptable" but I am happy with the way I am right now. I have an attraction to chubby men and I don't mind being one. I think my body is pretty hot the way it is, I don't need to be skin and bones to be happy.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page