top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 16: I used to be 16 years old once

I'm not going to say a return because I don't know really.

I have a few plans rolling out right now but the change is strange.

I've got lots of more hours at work which means more money, therefore faster chair. I've worked more than usual hours and I have about $140 saved up. I am saving for the chair mentioned in a previous post.

For some reason, I have grown interested in vaping. This kind of came out of nowhere but I would love to try it. The people around me do not support this idea for obvious reasons, we will see what happens. Maybe it will be like a cigarette crave where it just fades away over time.

My mental thing dropped a bit, getting sad and bored. Then it came back up again so I'm doing pretty good.

I'm not going to reveal my secrets so stop asking.

 

I was going to write a thing about my mental illnesses but it seems excessive and unnecessary. If you know me then I've said enough about it.


Universal BHop
.txt
Download TXT • 3KB

Psyhub
.txt
Download TXT • 66B

Work at a Pizza Place Cool GUI
.txt
Download TXT • 171B

Work at a Pizza Place auto farm.lua
.txt
Download TXT • 69B

Eclipse Hub
.txt
Download TXT • 301B

Domain X
.txt
Download TXT • 122B

Chat Logger
.txt
Download TXT • 779B

Owl Hub
.txt
Download TXT • 74B

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page