top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 15: 10 days later

BAD NEWS:

I accidentally deleted like 90% of the songs I had made in TempleOS. I still have video proof so it really doesn't matter. Possess, however, the best song, in my opinion, survived.


Life has just been going on as usual, going to work and getting money. After a bunch of time, I still don't have the money for the chair because things keep happening. But for real this time, next pay day, that should be it. Unless I am dumb and spend some of it....

Me and my friend were talking about stuff and it got me really mad so I decided to write with my type writer. I wrote a full page of just vent stuff basically, then a letter to my friend.

I had a revelation earlier about how the fuck any of this is happening. I don't really know how or why but it really is happening. I have no idea what the Hell is happening.

God thinks my friend Com sucks.

dfknmpfdgcnlkjtdhznojrstgoilknhertzyipjknetryzjoprtezypoij'kmetrwjtiokejkiouhrzndjknmbniubgweszdjhkbgrfnbhtojubzndrfljknbghkijuhrwzenlksdjnzklgihnbjkklhtgmfnknolirwbs Ejkmtb rdngfhmx m,nm,ndsflk;ngaERseriiregahiouahreuiogbawerbgearkfjhjkfgsbnnbdfnmbdfbmnoertahhitohouiwerhoiuewaujhioershbgfdsjkbfgkbjklfgnjkhaewouhwaejkhret80945uy89324hh4ionjlkweajkla

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page