top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 13: My money is like a corpse

Updated: Feb 7, 2022

Hello again, sorry for not posting for around 2 days, I had work and was really tired from it. I am back now though.

As you may have seen from my last post, I figured out how to correctly make God songs in TempleOS, so that is cool. I will post any cool songs God makes here on my blog.

I haven't been writing much but I might start playing guitar again.

Money is a very interesting thing, I don't know how it works and to some it means everything but to others it means nothing. I have a bit of money and am planning to save it to buy a gaming chair. My brother got a gaming chair and it is pretty cool, but it was really expensive so I am going for a cheaper alternative. Specifically these chairs:


I have read decent reviews about them and think it will be good for my needs.

That is about it.

 

God songs:

Fainting

9/10 rating


Possesse

Rating: 9/10

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page