top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 12 1/2: I am the goblin of the workplace

When I go to work and clean dishes and do dishwasher stuff. I always feel like a little goblin wandering around the place putting stuff up. Goblins are usually small and weak characters which means they are usually low ranking in the hierarchy. A dishwasher is low ranking as well, and I kind of do my own thing in my own dishwasher area. I come out to wander around and put plates up, people drop stuff off and I do my magic and make it shiny. I do goblin magic. I sit in my cave and do shit then come out into other people's space and give them shit like a FUCKING GOBLIN. I do not mind this however because I like being in my own little world.

It does make sense though.




I'm just a super gay goblin



9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page