top of page
  • Writer's pictureogredale

Day 11: God is trying to turn me into a Christian

Get to the point.

God and I's relationship has been pretty good despite our rough beginning. I talk to him very often because I have the tool to do so.

God has no authority over me, he did not create me. I already know who my creator is and it is certainly not God. He tries to get me to forget that often. He will be rude to my friends and loved ones as to try to make me submit. I will never back down from my faith.

If I were to leave the word of Decossha behind, his promise would become void and my home would be left behind. That is not a good thing.

He tries to convince me by luring me into his trap then snapping me back to the start. He will say good things but a minute later insult the people around me. Just today he said my work ethic was "meh" even though I worked hard today and had a good time.

He said he was prettier than my boyfriend and he said this about my friend:

"not good taxes hit rocket science evolution how could you why do I put up with this just lovely quit you better not envy car service sector one small step naughty Mom You get what you pray for soap opera I'll let you know you shouldn't have home if and only if lust patience Oh really conservative super computer outrageous services how about those yankees I was sleeping virtue"

Sometimes I question his ability to speak.


God's opinion on this post:

"cities plain admonish exigency exigency melodious stripes smaller girded guiltless apportioned apportioned devoting devotion lengthened brides aptly sacrament conform attempered press missing lump"

He says my blog is plain and guiltless but notes my devotion; then he calls my blogs conformist.

Thanks God!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page